The completely renovated XXL floor, located in the 4th basement of the Mont-Blanc car park, offers more than 250 very generous slots. These 3.5 m wide XXL spaces (50% more than a normal space) are particularly easy to park in. The Mont-Blanc car park, PARKGEST’s model car park, is the first to take customers’ wishes into account. They have asked for enough space in order to be able to park more easily, no matter how big their vehicle is.

The additional area allows them to move around the vehicle more comfortably too, for example when getting in or out, or also during loading or unloading. This also helps to prevent damage to the car’s paintwork.

The XXL area is open to everyone

Access with a day pass
After you’ve bought a ticket at the main entrance, proceed to the 4th basement. There you can enter the ticket into the machine at the entrance of the XXL area. With this ticket you can pay the parking fees at the automatic paying machines in the ‘Molard’ or ‘Fusterie’ pedestrian zones. The same ticket is then placed in the machine at the exit of the XXL area and the exit of the car park.

An XXL season ticket

Do you want permanent access to the XXL floor?

Book your season ticket by clicking on the bottom link.

You’ll receive confirmation within 48 hours (two working days).
Get an XXL season ticket

Permanent access

Your card will be read remotely at the entrance to the XXL area in the 4th basement and the gates will open.

Parking fees can be paid quickly and simply with your smartphone with the ‘ Parking Mont-Blanc’ app.
You don’t have to open an account to use this user-friendly app. It speeds up the payment process, informs you of empty parking places in real time, guides users to their space, etc. A cashless payment is effected through a PayPal account. All you need to do is scan the barcode; the sum is shown and one click is enough to make the transaction.

You can then pick up your vehicle and leave the car park. It’s simple and quick!

On the first basement of the Mont-Blanc car park there’s a car wash covering 80 m2, offering you a complete and comprehensive one-hour car cleaning service (inside and outside) for city cars through to extraordinary vehicles. The prices are reasonable, from CHF 29 to 149, and the care agents used are innovative and environment-friendly. The team will welcome you from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Mondays to Saturdays, without the need to reserve.

Das komplett renovierte XXL-Stockwerk, im 4. Untergeschoss des Parkhauses Parking du Mont-Blanc, bietet 250 sehr grosszügige Stellplätze an. Diese 3,50 m breiten XXL-Plätze (50% mehr als normale Plätze) eignen sich besonders zum angenehmen Einparken. Das Parkhaus Parking du Mont-Blanc, das Vorzeige-Parkhaus von PARKGEST, ist das erste, das diesen Wünschen der Kunden Rechnung trägt. Diese verlangen genügend Platz, um leicht einparken zu können, egal, wie gross ihr Fahrzeug ist.

Die zusätzliche Fläche erlaubt es zudem, sich mit mehr Komfort rund um das Fahrzeug zu bewegen, zum Beispiel beim Ein- oder Aussteigen sowie beim Ei- oder Ausladen. Lackschäden werden so zusätzlich vermieden.

Die XXL-Fläche ist für alle offen

Zugang mit Tageskarte
Begeben Sie sich in das 4. Untergeschoss nachdem Sie ein Ticket am Haupteingang gelöst haben. Dort geben Sie das Ticket in den Automaten am Eingang der XXL-Fläche ein. Mit diesem Ticket können Sie die Parkgebühren an den automatischen Kassen der Fussgängerzonen Molard oder Fusterie bezahlen. Dasselbe Ticket wird dann am Ausgang der XXL-Fläche und am Ausgang des Parkhauses eingelegt.

Ein XXL-Abonnement

Wünschen Sie einen dauerhaften Zugang zum XXL-Stockwerk?

Buchen Sie Ihr Abonnement indem Sie auf den unteren Link klicken.

Innerhalb von 48 Stunden (zwei Werktage) erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung.
Zugang Saisonkarte

Ständiger Zugang

Beim Eingang zum XXL-Bereich im 4. Untergeschoss wird Ihre Karte aus der Ferne gelesen und die Schranken öffnen sich.

Mit der App « Parking Mont-Blanc » kann man schnell und einfach die Parkgebühren per Smartphone bezahlen.

Für die bedienerfreundliche App muss kein Konto eröffnet werden. Sie ermöglicht einen rascheren Zahlvorgang, informiert in Echtzeit über die verfügbaren freien Plätze, leitet die Nutzer bis zum Parkplatz etc. Die bargeldlose Bezahlung erfolgt via PayPal-Konto. Man braucht dazu nur den Strichcode seines Tickets zu scannen: Die Summe wird angezeigt und ein Klick genügt, um die Transaktion zu tätigen.

Holen Sie ihr Fahrzeug und verlassen Sie das Parkhaus. Einfach und schnell!

Eine Fahrzeugwaschanlage auf 80 m2, im 1. Untergeschoss des Parking du Mont-Blanc, bietet Ihnen innerhalb nur einer Stunde eine vollständige und gründliche Reinigung (innen und aussen) für Stadtautos bis hin zu aussergewöhnlichen Fahrzeugen. Die Preise sind attraktiv, von 29 CHF bis 149 CHF, und die Pflegemittel innovativ und umweltschonend. Das Team erwartet Sie von Montag bis Samstag zwischen 8.00 Uhr und 18.00 Uhr, ohne vorherige Reservierung.