Parkgest

Electric stations

Parkgest

Since the creation of the Pont du Mont-Blanc car park, acquisition of the majority interest in the Villereuse car park and with the development of Parkgest Services SA, the PARKGEST Group has over 40 years’ experience in the design, construction, operation and renovation of public and private car parks.

In addition to these activities, the PARKGEST Group has acquired vast experience over the years in all the trades and activities involved in global car park management.
We therefore capitalize on our operating excellence to permanently optimize the accommodation of customers in the car parks under our management and to win specific service and car park management mandates.

Thierry d’Autheville, CEO since July 2011, manages an experienced and dynamic team, which combines all the skills required to take on the provision of management services (operation, financial management and marketing) of companies or public authorities holding car parks as well as management services (commercial and accounting management, safety, control, technical and maintenance) relating to the operation of car parks.

Since its creation, the PARKGEST Group has sought to grow in line with its proprietary car parks and customers, and with its advisory activities, which are increasing with the development of the City and of the Canton.

Stromladesäulen XXL-Fläche

Parkgest

Parkgest

Seit der Errichtung des Parkhauses Pont du Mont-Blanc, der Mehrheitsbeteiligung am Parkhaus Villereuse und mit der Entwicklung von Parkgest Services SA kann die PARKGEST-Gruppe auf über 40 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Planung und Entwicklung, dem Bau sowie dem Betrieb und der Renovierung von öffentlichen und privaten Parkplätzen zurückblicken.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Aktivitäten hat die PARKGEST-Gruppe im Laufe der Jahre eine umfangreiche Erfahrung in bezug auf sämtliche Aufgaben bei der umfassenden Parkplatzbewirtschaftung erworben.
Wir profitieren also von unserem betrieblichen Know-how, um die Betreuung unserer Kunden in den bewirtschafteteten Parkräumen stetig zu optimieren und Aufträge über Einzelleistungen und Parkraumbewirtschaftung zu erhalten.

Thierry d’Autheville, Generaldirektor seit Juli 2011, leitet ein erfahrenes und dynamisches Team, das sämtliche erforderlichen Kompetenzen versammelt, um die Managementdienstleistungen (Geschäftsführung, Finanzverwaltung und Marketing) für Unternehmen oder öffentlichen Körperschaften zu übernehmen, die über Parkplätze verfügen, sowie Bewirtschaftungstätigkeiten (Geschäftsführung und Buchhaltung, Sicherheit, Kontrolle, Technik sowie Wartung und Instandhaltung), die zum Betrieb von Parkplätzen gehören.

Seit ihrer Gründung verfolgt die PARKGEST-Gruppe mit ihren eigenen Parkplätzen und denen ihrer Kunden sowie mit ihrer Beratungstätigkeit ein harmonisches Wachstum im Einkrang mit der Entwicklung der Stadt und des Kantons.